International Cricket Council

Founded on the 15th of June 1909, the ICC has 101 member nations spanning the globe. It is the international governing body for Cricket and is responsible for organizing major cricketing events worldwide through its regional bodies. It is also responsible for selecting the officials for such events along with setting out and maintaining the laws of cricket. ICC

The England and Wales Cricket Board
The ECB was founded on the 1st of January 1997 as the single national governing body for all cricket in England and Wales. Its headquarters are based at the Lord’s Cricket Ground, London, England.. It is responsible for developing cricket in England and Wales at various levels.

Irish Cricket Council

The Irish Cricket Council is responsible for cricket in Ireland. Irish Cricket Council